Executive Board Members

President
Vacant

Vice President
Holly Holterhaus
holly.a.holterhaus@student158.org

Secretary
Josephine Wilson
11joey09@gmail.com

Treasurer
Vacant

By-Laws Chairperson
John Bigler
jbigs6134@gmail.com

Public Relations Officer
Vacant

Webmaster
Shayne Prodzenski
monster.bug26@gmail.com

Area 1 Representative
Molly Denz
mollydenz3@gmail.com

Area 2 Representative
Alyssa Scudder
alyssa_scudder@yahoo.com

Area 3 Representative
Sean Pigliacelli
spiggles8@gmail.com

Area 4 Representative
Vacant

Retreat/Convention Secretary
Michelle Estrada
mechiemoo@icloud.com

Honor Council Chairperson
Sutton Alvarez
alvarezsutton@gmail.com

Executive Director
Rebecca Davison
rdavison@district158.org

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Advisors

Huntley Advisor
Karen Miller
kmiller@district158.org

Indian Creek Advisor
Jenilee Johnson
jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com

Larkin Advisor
Scott Venters
scottventers@u-46.org

St. Charles North Advisor
Katherine Dickson
katherine.dickson@d303.org

Woodstock North Advisor
Jennifer Rooney
jrooney@wcusd200.org

Bill Weber
wweber@wcusd200.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s