Executive Board Members

President
Holly Holterhaus holly.a.holterhaus@student158.org

Vice President
Josephine Wilson
11joey09@gmail.com

Secretary
Laura Mendes
lauramendes0131@icloud.com

Treasurer
Sean Pigliacelli spiggles8@gmail.com

By-Laws Chairperson
Vacant

Public Relations Officer
Vacant

Webmaster
Lucas Woodbury
lucaswoodbury28@gmail.com

Area 1 Representative.
Gabriella Zamudio
gzamudio90253@student.u-46.org

Area 2 Representative
Vacant

Area 3 Representative
Kailey Hogaboom
kailey.hogaboom@gmail.com

Area 4 Representative
Max Moroz
maxmoroz41@gmail.com

Retreat/Convention Secretary
Josh James
jgivensjames78799@student.u-46.org

Honor Council Chairperson
Delaney Harris
harrisdelaney1287@gmail.com

Executive Director
Rebecca Davison
rdavison@district158.org

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Advisors

Huntley Advisor
Karen Miller
kmiller@district158.org

Indian Creek Advisor
Jenilee Johnson
jenilee.johnson@ictwolves.com

Larkin Advisor
Scott Venters
scottventers@u-46.org

St. Charles North Advisor
Katherine Dickson
katherine.dickson@d303.org

Woodstock North Advisor
Jennifer Rooney
jrooney@wcusd200.org

Bill Weber
wweber@wcusd200.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: